Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Welcome

Naples High School Band Boosters!

The Band Boosters is an organization dedicated to facilitating music activities for students at Naples High School as well as incoming middle school students who will be participating in marching band camp in the summer of their 8th-grade year. The Band Boosters support band activities. In addition to providing some of the lowest band fees in the state, the Band Boosters help to provide trips, awards, equipment, uniforms, building props, meals, events, and shows for the NHS Band students and their families throughout the year with both volunteer labor and fundraising activities. The Boosters work closely with Mr. Brian Grieb, Band Director, but are an independent parent-run non-profit corporation with elected officers and 501(c)3 tax-exempt status. It is only through the Band Boosters’ efforts that the Naples High School Band can provide students with a rich diversity of opportunities for music education, performance, and competition. All parents, guardians, or other persons with a child enrolled and attending Naples High School, and community members interested in supporting the Naples High School Band Boosters’ mission are welcome and encouraged to participate. 

Naples High School Band Program featuring the Marching Band in performance with Logo and Music notes elements.

Questions

How Can We Help You?

    Send message

    Email A Board Member

    Cindy Mogelvang, President

    President@NaplesHighBand.com

    Kristen Sonneborn, VP

    VP@NaplesHighBand.com

    Julie Hyer, Secretary/Communications Specialists

    Secretary@NaplesHighBand.com

    Angie Perkins, Treasurer

    Treasurer@NaplesHighBand.com

    Dina Moon, Fundraising / Community Outreach Co-Chair

    Outreach@NaplesHighBand.com

    Olya Volpe, Fundraising / Community Outreach Co-Chair

    Community@NaplesHighBand.com

    John Perkins, Concessions Co-Chair

    Concessions@NaplesHighBand.com

    Ed Hyer, Concessions Co-Chair

    Concessions@NaplesHighBand.com

    Marylee Finman, Uniforms Co-Chair

    Uniforms@NaplesHighBand.com

    Martha Toro, Uniforms Co-Chair

    Uniforms@NaplesHighBand.com

    Pia Wolfe, Volunteer Chair

    Volunteer@NaplesHighBand.com