Welcome

Naples High School Band Boosters!

The Band Boosters is an organization dedicated to facilitating music activities for students at Naples High School as well as incoming middle school students who will be participating in marching band camp in the summer of their 8th-grade year. The Band Boosters support band activities. In addition to providing some of the lowest band fees in the state, the Band Boosters help to provide trips, awards, equipment, uniforms, building props, meals, events, and shows for the NHS Band students and their families throughout the year with both volunteer labor and fundraising activities. The Boosters work closely with Mr. Brian Grieb, Band Director, but are an independent parent-run non-profit corporation with elected officers and 501(c)3 tax-exempt status. It is only through the Band Boosters’ efforts that the Naples High School Band can provide students with a rich diversity of opportunities for music education, performance, and competition. All parents, guardians, or other persons with a child enrolled and attending Naples High School, and community members interested in supporting the Naples High School Band Boosters’ mission are welcome and encouraged to participate. 

Naples High School Band Program featuring the Marching Band in performance with Logo and Music notes elements.

Questions

How Can We Help You?

    Send message

    Email A Board Member

    Bettina Roedig, President

    President@napleshighband.com

    Vice President

    Open Board Position

    Marylee Finman, Secretary

    Secretary@napleshighband.com

    Cindy Mogelvang, Treasurer

    Treasurer@napleshighband.com

    Christine Pagliaroli, Marketing

    Marketing@napleshighband.com

    Martha Toro, Special Committees

    SC@napleshighband.com

    Pres Snavely, Color Guard

    CGRep@napleshighband.com

    Uniforms

    Open Board Position

    Dina Moon, Low Brass

    LowBrass@napleshighband.com

    Lisa Wild, High Brass

    HighBrass@napleshighband.com

    Meredith Brewer, Woodwinds

    Woodwinds@napleshighband.com

    Julia Porath, Percussion

    Percussion@napleshighband.com

    Misty Sayah, (Non-Board) Webmaster

    Admin@napleshighband.com